Deans and Head of Departments

The Faculty Management provides the overall Faculty’s direction and acts on behalf of the MUBS Management.

Dr. Rachel Mindra Katoroogo, PhD
Dr. Rachel Mindra Katoroogo, PhDDean, Faculty of Commerce
Dr. Irene Nalukenge
Dr. Irene NalukengeDeputy Dean, Faculty of Commerce
Prof. Arthur Sserwanga
Prof. Arthur SserwangaDepartment of Auditing and Taxation
Assoc. Prof Rogers Matama
Assoc. Prof Rogers MatamaDepartment of Accounting
Ms. Gwokyalya Waliya
Ms. Gwokyalya WaliyaDepartment of Business Law
Dr. Juma Teko
Dr. Juma TekoDepartment of Finance

Administrative Staff

The Faculty Administrative Staff  are responsible for running the day to day activities of Faculty of Commerce in order to achieve the MUBS strategic goals.

Chemo Catherine Administrator, Faculty of Commerce
Naggayi Farida Administrative Assistant, Faculty of Commerce
Ariko Simon Administrative Assistant, Faculty of Commerce
Namata Juliet Administrative Assistant, Department of Finance
Komujuni Mary Administrative Assistant, Department of Accounting
Nambooze Hadijah Administrative Assistant, Department of Auditing and Taxation
Ndikwani MargaretAdministrative Assistant, Department of Business Law
Matovu John Supervisor, Department of Finance
Nyago Roy Supervisor, Department of Accounting
Naduttu Sarah Office Aide, Department of Business Law