Academic Staff
No. Name (s)
Designation Qualification (s) Email
1 Ms. Gwokyalya Waliya Head of Department/ Lecturer LLB, PGD L, LLM gwaliya@mubs.ac.ug
2 Ms. Esther Katende Magezi Lecturer LLB, PGD L, LLM ekatende@mubs.ac.ug
3 Ms. Grace Flavia Lamuno Lecturer LLB, PGD L, LLM glamuno@mubs.ac.ug
4 Ms. Janet Namuddu Katende Lecturer LLB, PGD L, LLM jnamuddu@mubs.ac.ug
5 Ms. Lydia Tamale Nakamalira Lecturer LLB, PGD L, LLM lnakamalira@mubs.ac.ug
6 Mr. Mark Mugasha Lecturer LLB, PGD L, LLM mmugasha@mubs.ac.ug
7 Dr. Peter Davis Mutesasira Lecturer LLB, PGD L, LLM pmutesasira@mubs.ac.ug
8 Ms. Irene Ninsiima Lecturer LLB, PGD L, LLM ininsiima@mubs.ac.ug
9 Ms. Lydia Kisekka Byaruhanga Lecturer LLB, PGD L, LLM lkiseka@mubs.ac.ug
10 Mr. Simon  Moses Ssemaganda Teaching Assistant LLB, PGD L mssemaganda@mubs.ac.ug
11 Mr. Brian Kajubi Teaching Assistant LLB, PGD L bkajubi@mubs.ac.ug
12 Ms.  Patience Martha Teaching Assistant LLB pmartha@mubs.ac.ug
13 Ms. Namugerwa Thuraya Teaching Assistant LLB, PGD L tnamugerwa@mubs.ac.ug
14 Mr. Andrew Kabombo Part-time Lecturer LLB, PGD L akabombo@mubs.ac.ug
15 Ms. Samantha Atukunda Part-time Lecturer LLB, PGD L asamantha@mubs.ac.ug
16 Ms. Proscovia Atuhaire Teaching Assistant LLB, PGD L patuhaire@mubs.ac.ug
17 Mr. Stephen Kanwagi Teaching Assistant LLB, PGD L skanwagi@mubs.ac.ug
Administrative staff
1 Ms. Margret Ndikwani Assistant Administrator BSPM mndikwani@mubs.ac.ug
2 Ms. Sarah Nandutu Office Aide snandutu@mubs.ac.ug