Academic staff    
No. Name (s)
Designation Email
1 Prof. Stephen Nkundabanyanga HOD/ Senior Lecturer snkundabanyanga@mubs.ac.ug
2 Assoc. Prof. Twaha Kawaase Senior Lecturer tkawaase@mubs.ac.ug
3 Ms. Sarah Kyejjusa B. Senior Lecturer skyejjusa@mubs.ac.ug
4 Assoc. Prof. Arthur Sserwanga Senior Lecturer asserwanga@mubs.ac.ug
5 Dr. Sulait Tumwine Senior Lecturer stumwine@mubs.ac.ug
6 Mr. Robert Kakande Senior Lecturer rkakande@mubs.ac.ug
7 Dr. Irene Nalukenge Senior Lecturer inalukenge@mubs.ac.ug
8 Mr. Joseph Mukasa Lecturer jmukasa@mubs.ac.ug
9 Mr. Moses Kinatta Lecturer mkinatta@mubs.ac.ug
10 Mr Joseph Byaruhanga Lecturer jbyaruhanga@mubs.ac.ug
11 Mr. Kassim Alinda Lecturer akassim@mubs.ac.ug
12 Mr. Mohammed Ssebaale Lecturer mssebaale@mubs.ac.ug
13 Mr. Asaph Anyongyeire Lecturer aanyongyeire@mubs.ac.ug
14 Mr. Fred Mutesasira Lecturer fmutesasira@mubs.ac.ug
15 Ms. Jamilar Nakiyingi Lecturer jnakiyingi@mubs.ac.ug
16 Ms. Jennifer Nabaweesi Lecturer jnabaweesi@mubs.ac.ug
17 Mr. David Nyamuyonjo Lecturer dnyamuyonjo@mubs.ac.ug
18 Ms. Rebecca Kiconco I. Lecturer rkiconco@mubs.ac.ug
19 Ms. Caroline Bonaneri T. Lecturer cbonaneri@mubs.ac.ug
20 Dr. Juliet Wakaisuka Lecturer jwakaisuka@mubs.ac.ug
21 Dr. Mary Nanyondo Lecturer mnanyondo@mubs.ac.ug
22 Mr. Julius Opiso Lecturer jopiso@mubs.ac.ug
23 Ms. Sharon Nuwasiima Lecturer snuwasiima@mubs.ac.ug
24 Ms. Brenda Akankunda Lecturer bakankunda@mubs.ac.ug
25 Ms. Zulaika Nakabuye Lecturer znakabuye@mubs.ac.ug
26 Mr. Z. Tumwebaze Lecturer ztumwebaze@mubs.ac.ug
27 Dr. Gorrettie Nakyeyune Lecturer gnakyeyune@mubs.ac.ug
28 Ms. Lovince Akurut Lecturer lakurut@mubs.ac.ug
29 Ms. Josephine Naigwe Lecturer jnaigwe@mubs.ac.ug
30 Ms. Veronica Mukyala Lecturer vmukyala@mubs.ac.ug
31 Ms. Lasuli Bakalikwila Lecturer lbakalikwila@mubs.ac.ug
32 Mr. Juma Bananuka Lecturer jbananuka@mubs.ac.ug
33 Mr. Frank Kabuye Lecturer fkabuye@mubs.ac.ug
34 Ms. Doreen Musimenta Lecturer dmusimenta@mubs.ac.ug
35 Mr. Wilberforce Kyambadde Lecturer wkyambadde@mubs.ac.ug
36 Ms. Sharon Naigaga Lecturer snaigaga@mubs.ac.ug
37 Ms. Irene Akunguzibwe Lecturer iakunguzibwe@mubs.ac.ug
38 Mr. Nicholas Bugambiro Teaching Assistant nbugambiro@mubs.ac.ug
39 Mr. Bruno Muramuzi Teaching Assistant bmuramuzi@mubs.ac.ug
40 Ms. Patience Nuwagaba Teaching Assistant pnuwagaba@mubs.ac.ug
41 Ms. Grace Najjemba M. Teaching Assistant gnajjemba@mubs.ac.ug
42 Ms. Pasquine Acak Assistant Lecturer pacak@mubs.ac.ug
43 Ms. Zainab Namusobya Teaching Assistant znamusobya@mubs.ac.ug
Administrative Staff
1 Ms. Mary Komujuni  Administrative Assistant  mkomujuni@mubs.ac.ug
2 Ms. Roy Nyago G.  Supervisor  rnyago@mubs.ac.ug